Board Members

President
Richard Greenberg, CISSP
Information Security Officer, LA County Department of Public Health
email: President@issa-la.org

Vice President
Yev Avidon, CISSP, CISA
email: VP@issa-la.org

Technology Director
Conrad Culling, CISSP
email: Technology_Director@issa-la.org

Treasurer
Gary Landau
email: Treasurer@issa-la.org

Board Secretary
Edmond Momartin, CISSP, CISA
email:
Secretary@issa-la.org

Program Director
Sascha Schleumer, CISSP
email:
Program_Director@issa-la.org

Vendor Co-Directors
Matt Lehman / Cooper Macleay
email: Vendor_Director@issa-la.org

Marketing Director
Sean Martin
email: Membership_Director@issa-la.org

Education Director
Dave Wettenstein
email: Education_Director@issa-la.org

Be Sociable, Share!