Board Members

President
Richard Greenberg, CISSP
Information Security Officer, LA County Department of Public Health
email: President@issa-la.org

Vice President and Acting Marketing Director
Edmond Momartin, CISSP, CISA
email: VP@issa-la.org

Board Secretary
Scott Hennon, CISSP, CISM, CGEIT, CISA
email:
Secretary@issa-la.org

Treasurer
Gary Landau, CISSP, CISM, CGEIT, CISA, CCNP, CCSK, CCNA-Security
email: Treasurer@issa-la.org

Program Director
Sascha Schleumer, CISSP
email:
Program_Director@issa-la.org

Education Director
Dave Wettenstein, MBA
email: Education_Director@issa-la.org

Technology Director
Chris Daskalos, GCIH, GCFE, CIPT
email: Technology_Director@issa-la.org

Vendor Director
Chad Brustin
email: Vendor_Director@issa-la.org

Marketing Director
Merissa Villalobos
email: Membership_Director@issa-la.org