Board Members

President
Richard Greenberg, CISSP
Information Security Officer, LA County Department of Public Health
email: President@issa-la.org

Vice President
Yev Avidon, CISSP, CISA
email: VP@issa-la.org

Technology Director
Mike Francis
IT Security
email: Technology_Director@issa-la.org

Treasurer
Barry Rein
email: Treasurer@issa-la.org

Board Secretary
Edmond Momartin, CISSP, CISA
email:
Secretary@issa-la.org

Program Director
Sascha Schleumer, CISSP
email:
Program_Director@issa-la.org

Vendor Director
Joel Simangan, MSIA, CISM, CRISC, GISP, CFE
email:
Vendor.Director@issa-la.org

Membership Director
Sean Martin
email: Membership_Director@issa-la.org

Education Director
Yevgeny Zharovsky
email: Education_Director@issa-la.org

Share with others: