Board Members

President
Stan Stahl, Ph.D.
President, Citadel Information Group
Tel: (323) 428-0441
email:
President@issa-la.org

Vice President
Richard Greenberg, CISSP
Information Security Officer, LA County Department of Public Health
email: VP@issa-la.org

Treasurer
Shannon Parks, CBCP
email: Treasurer@issa-la.org

Board Secretary
David Collins, CEH, CISSP
email:
Secretary@issa-la.org

Program Director
Sascha Schleumer, CISSP
email:
Program_Director@issa-la.org

Vendor Director
Michel Cloward
email:
Vendor.Director@issa-la.org

Membership Director
Edmond Momartin, CISSP, CISA
Director, IT Security & Compliance
email: Membership_Director@issa-la.org

Education Director
Yev Avidon, CISSP, CISA
email: Education_Director@issa-la.org

Technology Director
Mike Francis
IT Security
email: Technology_Director@issa-la.org

Share with others: